Live Good Be Great (2012)

Live Good Be Great (2012)


As promised…Long awaited…I worked very hard to give this to you guys…I pray you download it, and it enjoy it how it was meant to be heard…SHARE IT WITH YOUR WORLD!

Featuring: Nickelus F, Michael Millions, Jon Bibbs, Shonda Davis, Conrizzle, Francoise, Steady Fam, and More!

Featuring production by: NameBrand, Nickelus F and Tokyo Ave

Artwork and Design by: Monsee’

Arranged and Mastered by: Illa Scorsese


01 Live Good Be Greater ft. Francoise prod. by NameBrand | 02 Best Year Ever prod. by NameBrand | 03 Miracle ft. Shonda Davis prod by NameBrand | 04 The Life ft. Conrizzle & Shonda Davis prod. by NameBrand | 05 American Nightmare ft. Jon Bibbs prod. by NameBrand | 06 Only The Strong ft. E-Skummy prod. by NameBrand | 07 Confident Soul ft. Michael Millions prod. by Nickelus F | 08 Conversation With Strangers ft. Michael Millions, Easalio & Acenero (Steadyfam) prod. by Namebrand | 09 Pillow Talk Interlude ft. Francoise prod. by NameBrand | 10 Time Of Your Life ft. Loochey Lovely (Conrizzle) prod. by Tokyo Ave | 11 Elevators ft. Francoise prod. by Nickelus F | 12 Some Shit ft. Nickelus F prod. by Nickelus F | 13 Let ‘Em Spill prod. by NameBrand | 14 What I Came For ft. Sweet Lay prod. by NameBrand | 15 A Good Thing prod. by Nickelus F